Log in

  livonia democratic club

Past Executive Boards

2017-2019 Term

President - R. Karl Burnett

Vice President of Political Operations - Stacey Cruse

Vice President of General Operations - Kate Shishkovsky

Treasurer - Christopher Lee

Recording Secretary - Danielle Lewon

Digital Communications Coordinator - James Amin

Trustee - Pat VanVuren


Trustee - Jordan Hill

Officer-At-Large  - Pat O'Neil

Officer-At-Large  - 

Officer-At-Large  - Donna Sprague

President Emeritus - Pat O'Neil

Proudly serving Livonia since 1987.

Call  Us

(734) 466-5140

Email Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software