Log in

  livonia democratic club

Executive Board

2019-2021 Term

President - Kate Shishkovsky

Vice President of Political Operations - Dennis Nazelli

Vice President of General Operations - Louise Weller

Treasurer - Christopher Lee

Recording Secretary - Renay Weiss-Stansell

Digital Communications Coordinator - James Amin

Trustee - Pat VanVuren

Trustee - Joe Gilligan

Trustee - Sue Ahrenhold

Officer-At-Large  - Pat O'Neil

Officer-At-Large  - Lynn O'Neil

Officer-At-Large  - Nancy Osborne

Officer-At-Large  - Dave Osborne

Officer-At-Large  - Donna Sprague

Proudly serving Livonia since 1987.

Call  Us

(734) 466-5140

Email Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software